Site Menu
REC
Regional Education Coordinators

Regional Education Coordinators

Jason Hooks Central Regional Education Coordinator

Phone: 501-251-7839
Email: Jason.Hooks@agfc.ar.gov

Cleburne, Faulkner, Grant, Hot Spring, Pulaski, Saline, Van Buren and White Counties

Kim Mullen East Central Regional Education Coordinator

Phone: 501-515-9509
Email: Kimberly.Mullen@agfc.ar.gov

Arkansas, Crittenden, Jefferson, Lee, Lonoke, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie and St. Francis Counties

Denis Dunderdale North Central Regional Education Coordinator

Phone: 870-321-5548
Email: Denis.Dunderdale@agfc.ar.gov

Baxter, Boone, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Marion, Searcy, Sharp and Stone Counties

Chuck Long Northeast Regional Education Coordinator

Phone: 870-215-3633
Email: Charles.Long@agfc.ar.gov

Clay, Craighead, Cross, Greene, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph and Woodruff Counties

Steve Dunlap Northwest Regional Education Coordinator

Phone: 479-409-5243
Email: Steve.Dunlap@agfc.ar.gov

Benton, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Madison, Newton, Sebastian and Washington Counties

Laura Rogers Southeast Regional Education Coordinator

Phone: 870-818-6378
Email: Laura.Rogers@agfc.ar.gov

Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Lincoln, Ouachita and Union Counties

Linda Goodner Southwest Regional Education Coordinator

Phone: 501-912-4355
Email: Linda.Goodner@agfc.ar.gov

Clark, Columbia, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Pike and Sevier Counties

Sheila Connerly West Central Regional Education Coordinator

Phone: 479-518-2621
Email: Sheila.Connerly@agfc.ar.gov

Conway, Garland, Logan, Montgomery, Perry, Polk, Pope, Scott and Yell Counties