Site Menu
Regional Educators
Regional Education Coordinators

Regional Educators

Sheila Connerly Central Regional Educator

Phone: 479-518-2621
Email: Sheila.Connerly@agfc.ar.gov

Conway, Faulkner, Perry, Pulaski and Saline Counties

Wil Hafner East Central Regional Educator

Phone: 870-241-3373
Email: William.Hafner@agfc.ar.gov

Arkansas, Crittenden, Lee, Lonoke, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie, St. Francis, White and Woodruff Counties

Denis Dunderdale North Central Regional Educator

Phone: 870-435-7577 or 877-435-7577. Ext. 437
Mobile: 870-321-5548
Fax: 870-425-6596
Email: Denis.Dunderdale@agfc.ar.gov

Baxter, Boone, Cleburne, Fulton, Izard, Marion, Newton, Searcy, Sharp, Stone and Van Buren Counties

Chuck Long Northeast Regional Educator

Phone: 870-597-4908
Mobile: 870-215-3633
Fax: 870-597-4908
Email: Charles.Long@agfc.ar.gov

Clay, Craighead, Cross, Greene, Independence, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett and Randolph Counties

Steve Dunlap Northwest Regional Educator

Phone: 479-409-5243
Fax: 501-223-6310
Email: Steve.Dunlap@agfc.ar.gov

Benton, Carroll, Madison and Washington Counties

Laura Rogers Southeast Regional Educator

Phone: 870-818-6378
Fax: 870-863-8277
Email: Laura.Rogers@agfc.ar.gov

Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln, Ouachita and Union Counties

Dixie Hills Southwest Regional Educator

Phone: 501-912-4355
Email: Dixie.Hills@agfc.ar.gov

Clark, Garland, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Pike and Sevier Counties

Karen Westcamp-Johnson West Central Regional Educator

Phone: 479-652-2766
Email: Karen.Westcamp-Johnson@agfc.ar.gov

Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Polk, Pope, Scott, Sebastian and Yell Counties

 

Regional Educator District Map

Regional Educator Map August 2018. Click to open PDF.